Advisory Board


Bill Shely, RPh
- Cave Run Pharmacy


Rep. Rocky Adkins - State Representative
Greg Bausch, PharmD - St. Claire HealthCare
Emily Blevins, DMD - St. Claire Regional Family Medicine, Frenchburg
Gina Brien - Appalachian Kentucky Health Care Access Network
Madonna Bryant - King's Daughters' Medical Center
Katie Busroe - Kentucky Board of Pharmacy
Roberto Cardarelli, DO - UK Department of Family & Community Medicine
Jennifer Carpenter, Human Resources, Sterling Health Care
Tracy Copher - Clark Regional Medical Center
Ashley Gibson - Kentucky Primary Care Association
Dalton Gifford - Student, University of Kentucky PA Program
Angela Griffith - Clark Regional Medical Center
Jennifer Gulley - Clark County Health Department
Megan Helson - University of Pikeville, third year medical student 
Doug Jones - Family Resource & Youth Services Centers
Sr. Judi Lambert - St. Claire Regional Medical Center
Scott Lilley - Kentucky Rural Healthcare Information Organization
Donald H. Lloyd - St. Claire HealthCare
Carlos Marin - UK AHEC Central Office
Lucy Mays, DNP - MSU Nursing Department
Tracy McGuire - PrimaryPlus, Vanceburg 
Wayne Miller, PhD - MSU College of Science
Allison Napier - Montgomery County Health Department 
Chelsea Nolan - University of Kentucky, Rural Physician Leadership Program, third year medical student