search icon

Advisory Board


Bill Shely, RPh - Cave Run Pharmacy


Rocky Adkins - Senior Advisory to Kentucky Gov. Andy Beshear                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Jim Ballard - UK AHEC Central Office
Greg Bausch, PharmD - Community Representative 
Emily Blevins, DMD - St. Claire Regional Family Medicine, Frenchburg
Gina Brien - Appalachian Kentucky Health Care Access Network
Jennifer Carpenter - Human Resources, Sterling Health Care
Adam Caskey - University of Kentucky, Rural Physician Leadership Program, fourth-year student 
Tracy Copher - Clark Regional Medical Center
Tyler Elam, DO - PrimaryPlus-Ashland
Matt Greathouse - Kings Daughters Medical Center
Ashley Gibson - Kentucky Primary Care Association
Angela Griffith - Clark Regional Medical Center
Jennifer Gulley - Clark County Health Department
Doug Jones - Family Resource & Youth Services Centers
Alexis Kitchen - University of Pikeville, fourth-year medical student 
Sr. Judi Lambert - St. Claire HealthCare
Scott Lilley - Kentucky Rural Healthcare Information Organization
Donald H. Lloyd - St. Claire HealthCare
Lucy Mays, DNP - MSU Nursing Department
Tracy McGuire - PrimaryPlus, Vanceburg 
Wayne Miller, PhD - MSU College of Science
Allison Napier - Montgomery County Health Department 
Jeremy Oliver, PT, DPT - St. Claire HealthCare