NEAHEC
search icon

Leadership

Link to David Gross's BioDavid A. Gross, MPA
Center Director
Phone: 606.783.6468
david.gross@st-claire.org

KaSandra Hanshaw
Assistant Center Director
Phone: 606.783.6830
kasandra.hanshaw@st-claire.org


Health Careers Promotions

Lakyn Newcomb
Health Careers Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6787
lakyn.newcomb@st-claire.org
Hannah Little
Health Careers Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6786
hannah.hunley@st-claire.org
Katie Stumbo
Outreach Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6470
katlin.stumbo@st-claire.org


Continuing Education

Megan Littleton, MBA
Education Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.7578
megan.littleton@st-claire.org


Student Services

Jessica Pennington, MA
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6469
jessica.pennington@st-claire.org

Sue Russell
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6843
sue.russell@st-claire.org


Grant Projects

View Luke Stapleton BioLuke Stapleton
Director, Northeast Kentucky Substance Use Response Coalition
Outreach Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.7580
luke.stapleton@st-claire.org

Carla Terry
Director of GME, Grants, and Contracts
Phone: 606.783.7586
carla.terry@st-claire.org

Matthew Porter, MA
Outreach Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6716
matthew.porter@st-claire.org


Research

Vickie Fairchild, RN, BSN
Research Coordinator
Phone: 859.562.1543
vickie.fairchild@st-claire.org