NEAHEC
search icon

Leadership

Link to David Gross's BioDavid A. Gross, MPA
Center Director
Phone: 606.783.6468
david.gross@st-claire.org

KaSandra Hanshaw
Assistant Center Director
Phone: 606.783.6830
kasandra.hanshaw@st-claire.org


Health Careers Promotions

Whitney Cornette
Lead Health Careers Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6435
whitney.cornette@st-claire.org

Lakyn Newcomb
Health Careers Coordinator
Phone: 606.784.2432
lakyn.newcomb@st-claire.org
Hannah Hunley
Health Careers Coordinator
Phone: 606.784.2432
hannah.hunley@st-claire.org

Matthew Porter, MA
Educational Assistant
Phone: 606.783.6706
matthew.porter@st-claire.org

Amelia Blevins
Educational Assistant
Phone: 606.783.5507
amelia.blevins@st-claire.org

Continuing Education

Megan Littleton, MBA
Education Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.7578
megan.littleton@st-claire.org


Student Services

Jessica Pennington, MA
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6469
jessica.pennington@st-claire.org

Sue Russell
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6843
sue.russell@st-claire.org


Grant Projects

View Luke Stapleton BioLuke Stapleton
Director, Northeast Kentucky Substance Use Response Coalition
Outreach Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.7580
luke.stapleton@st-claire.org

Carla Terry
Director of GME, Grants, and Contracts
Phone: 606.783.7586
carla.terry@st-claire.org

Katie Allen
Educational Assistant
Phone: 606.783.7725
katie.allen@st-claire.org
 


Research

Vickie Fairchild, RN, BSN
Research Coordinator
Phone: 859.562.1543
vickie.fairchild@st-claire.org