NEAHEC
search icon

Leadership

David A. Gross, MPA Link to David Gross's Bio
Center Director
Phone: 606.783.6468
david.gross@st-claire.org

KaSandra Hensley
Assistant Center Director
Education Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6830
kasandra.hensley@st-claire.org


Health Careers Promotions

Kirsten Morant
Health Careers Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.7580
kirsten.morant@st-claire.org

Continuing Education

Megan Littleton
Education Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.7578
megan.littleton@st-claire.org


Student Services

Jessica Caudill, MA
Student Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6469
jessica.caudill@st-claire.org

Sue Russell
Educational Assistant
Phone: 606.783.6843
sue.russell@st-claire.org


Grant Projects

KaLeigh Hemminger, MA
Director, Northeast Kentucky Substance Use Response Coalition
Outreach Services Coordinator
Phone: 606.783.6506
kaleigh.hemminger@st-claire.org

Vickie Fairchild, RN, BSN
Research Coordinator
Phone: 859.562.1543
vickie.fairchild@st-claire.org

Carla Terry
Director of GME, Grants, and Contracts
Phone: 606.783.7586
carla.terry@st-claire.org